2015 Cobblestone Car Show

The 2015 Cobblestone Car Show organized by J.R. Scott was one of the main attractions of this year’s festivities. Dozens of classic cars and bikes lined up along 17th and Stone Streets, owners of which hoped to take home a trophy.
Winners of the show were: John Patterson, 1959 El Camino; Don Bailey, 1967 Shelby; R. L. Dusin, 1964 Corvette; Bob Lechner, 1957 Nomad; William Morris, 1967 Avanti; Jim Lyons, 1965 El Camino; Norm Svoboda, 1967 Camero Conut; Mike Swanson, 1957 Chevy; Jim Smith, 1969 Camero; and Don Schinke, 1981 Corvette.
Best Ford, Larry Johnson, 1961 Gakkie; Best Chevy, Ben Moffett, 1964 Nova; Best Mopar, Larry Wissman, 1970 Charger; Best Truck, Dale Sharp, 1935 International; Best Motorcycle, Dave Davis, 2002 Road King; Interior, Larry Stephenson, 1971 Cutlass Convertible; Best Paint, Carol Enfield, 1950 Mercury; Best Motor, Marvin Muller, 1957 Bel Air; Best Orphan, Jerry and Alex McKim, 1949 Studebaker; Best Keeping the Dream Alive, Jacob Scott; Best Tuner, Mike Dishong, 1988 Caviler; Best AnTipae, Doug Cooper, 1949 Studebaker; and Best Rat Rod, Colby Rosenburger, 1944 Rat Rod.

Leave a Reply

Social Media