NSAA announces Spring Academic All-State honors

The Nebraska Chiropractics Physicians Association recently announced the student recipients for their Spring 2013 Academic All-State Awards. Each year the NCPA and the Nebraska School Activities Association recognize students during Fall, Winter and Spring seasons who are nominated by their schools for their individual academic excellence, leadership and significant contributions in their NSAA activity.

Falls City High: Wade Witt, Boys Golf; David von Behren, Music and Boys Track; Cord Huettner, Boys Track; Courtney Chapple, Girls Track; Claire Poppe, GirlsĀ  Track.

FC Sacred Heart: Emma Schock, Journalism; Rachel Aitken, Journalism and Music; Clay Finck, Music and Boys Track; Chaz Dunn, Boys Track; Maggie Goltz, Girls Track; Elizabeth Magdanz, Girls Track.

Leave a Reply